Announcement Details

IDOJ Awards 2018

Dec 28 2018

Dear IADVLites,

We are glad to announce the results of IDOJ Awards 2018. Below are the winning contributions from Indian authors for articles published in 2018.


Citation: A randomized double blind controlled study comparing the efficacy of intralesional MMR vaccine with normal saline in the treatment of cutaneous warts.

Chesta Agrawal, Kapil Vyas, Asit Mittal, Ashok K Khare, Lalit K Gupta

Department of Dermatology, Venereology and Leprosy, RNT Medical College, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India. Email;


Citation: Rhinoscleroma: An unusual presentation

Shashikant Malkud, Pradeep Mahajan

Department of Dermatology, Venereology and Leprosy, MNR Medical College and Hospital, Sangareddy, Telanagana. India.



Citation: Unilateral Facial Telangiectasia Macularis Eruptiva Perstans mimicking as Rosacea.

Preema Sinha, Anwita Sinha, Deep K Raman, Aradhana Sood

Department of Dermatology, Armed Forces Medical College, Pune, Maharashtra, India. E mail:

We congratulate all the winners and thank all the authors who submitted their manuscripts to the Journal.

All members are requested to be present during IADVL Valedictory Function(Hall A), DERMACON International 2019 on Sunday, 20th January 2019 at Bengaluru from 12:30pm - 1:30pm where the above mentioned awards will be given.


With Best Regards

Dr. Ramesh Bhat                       Dr. Umashankar Nagaraju               

President, IADVL                        Hon. Secretary General, IADVL     

Dr Sunil Dogra

Editor-in-chief, IDOJ

My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...