Announcement Details

Announcement of Editorial Board of IADVL Atlas of Dermoscopy

May 06 2020

Dear IADVL members,

Applications were invited from IADVL Life Members (LMs) for Editorship of the IADVL Atlas of Dermoscopy. The received applications were evaluated by the members of the selection committee comprising of Dr Kiran Godse (President IADVL), Dr Jayadev Betkerur (President Elect, IADVL), Dr P. Narasimha Rao (Immediate Past President, IADVL), Dr Feroz K (Honorary Secretary General, IADVL), Dr Deepika Pandhi (Chairperson, IADVL Academy), Dr Saumya Panda (Editor, IJDVL) and Dr Dipankar De (Convener, IADVL Academy) using a pre-decided, approved evaluation sheet.

The selected editors are as follows

Chief Editor:             Dr Balachandra Ankad

Associate Editor:      Dr Yasmeen J Bhat

Assistant Editor:       Dr Kinjal Rambhia

Our best wishes to the Editorial team for the atlas and we hope that the atlas will fulfil our association’s aim of providing its members with ready sources to update their knowledge and enrich their practice.


Dr Deepika Pandhi                                                   Dr Dipankar De

Chairperson, IADVL Academy                        Convener, IADVL Academy           

Dr Kiran Godse                                                        Dr Feroz K

President, IADVL                                   Honorary Secretary General, IADVL


My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...