Announcement Details

Announcement of Editorial Board of ‘second edition of Manual of Management of Dermatophytoses’

Oct 06 2021

Dear IADVL members,

Applications were invited from IADVL Life Members (LMs) for Editorship of second edition of Manual of Management of Dermatophytoses. The received applications were evaluated by the members of the selection committee comprising of Dr Jayadev Betkerur (President, IADVL), Dr Rashmi Sarkar (President Elect, IADVL), Dr Kiran Godse (Immediate Past President, IADVL), Dr Feroz K (Honorary Secretary General, IADVL), Dr Deepika Pandhi (Chairperson, IADVL Academy), Dr Saumya Panda (Editor, IJDVL) and Dr Dipankar De (Convener, IADVL Academy) using a pre-decided, approved evaluation sheet.

The selected editors are as follows

Editor in Chief

Dr Kabir Sardana


Associate Editor

1. Dr Ananta Khurana

2. Dr Meghana Madhukar Phiske


Assistant Editors

1. Dr Dipali Rathod

2. Dr Preethi Nayak

3. Dr Mohd Adil


Our best wishes to the Editorial team and we hope that the title will fulfil our Association’s aim of providing its members with ready sources to update their knowledge on management of dermatophytosis.




Dr. Deepika Pandhi                                                     Dr. Dipankar De

Chairperson, IADVL Academy                                   Convener, IADVL Academy   


Dr Jayadev Betkerur                                                    Dr Feroz K

President, IADVL                                                        Honorary Secretary General, IADVL


My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...