Announcement Details

Selected Candidates for IADVL Scholarships for DERMACON 2024 (Hyderabad)

Feb 06 2024

Dear IADVLite,

We are pleased to announce the list of scholarship awardees for DERMACON 2024 to be held at Hyderabad  from 22nd to 25th  February 2024. A total of 103 eligible candidates (list attached) have been awarded the scholarship.

Each scholarship carries a sum of Rs. 15,000/- along with a Scholarship award certificate from IADVL that will be disbursed on completion of the conference and submission of the participation and presentation certificates. The necessary details would have to be emailed to

We congratulate the Scholarship Awardees and wish them the best!


Dr Lalit Gupta                                                Dr Rashmi Jindal

Chairperson, IADVL Academy                       Convener, IADVL Academy


Dr Vijay Zawar     Dr Manjunath Shenoy           Dr Dinesh K Devaraj

President IADVL         President Elect           Hon. Secretary General, IADVL

click here
My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...