IADVL - Academy

From IADVL Academy Chairperson’s Desk

Greetings from IADVL Academy!

IADVL Academy of Dermatology was formed in 2008 with Prof A K Bajaj as  first Chairperson and Dr Arun Inamadar as its first convener.
This step  transformed the functioning of IADVL as a professional association  particularly in reference to its...  Read More

Dr Sunil Dogra


Chairperson  |   IADVL Academy 2024-25